The committee urgently needs new members to input in the ongoing work of SWLSIYI, big or small. It's a friendly group of individuals, also with busy lives. The more members involved the less work overall. We'd love to hear from you. Contact

Peter Kosasih


Anita Phillips

Deputy Chair

Diane Drain

IY (UK) Representative

Elaine Morrison


Suzanne Gribble

Website Manager

Jane Howard

Membership Secretatry

Tehira Taylor

PR Officer

Lesley Whiteley

General Committee Member

Charlotte Brander

General Committee Member

Anna Holmes

General Committee Member

The posts of Events Secretary and Deputy Events Secretary remain vacant.