Teachers

Ainhoa Acosta

T: 07894 225 054

info@ainhoa-yoga.com | www.ainhoa-yoga.com

Based in Shepherds Bush. Teaching across central London, available for cover in West London (Notting Hill, West Kensington, Chiswick, Acton, Ealing). Private group classes available by arrangement.


Anita Phillips

T: 07771 642 883

anita.p.yoga@gmail.com

Classes in Clapham Junction, Tooting and Wimbledon. Private group classes by arrangement.


Ann Reilly

T: 07855 452 593

annreilly62@yahoo.com

Private classes by arrangement.


Anna Holmes

T: 020 8241 3052 | M: 07528 848474

annaholmes1@btconnect.com

Surbiton based. Classes in Kingston region. Available to cover SW London and North Surrey.


Anne Lawless

T: 020 8406 5840 | M: 07917 166 553

anne.lawless@yahoo.com

Classes in Tooting and Old Coulsdon. Available for cover in SW London and Surrey.


Annie Rossi

T: 020 8677 7557 | M: 07941 142 909

annierossi303@gmail.com

Classes in Tooting and Streatham.


Cath Barnes-Holt
T: 07909 995408
cath@cathbarnesholt.co.uk | www.cathbarnesholt.co.uk
Classes in Putney, Barnes and Ealing. Private lessons by appointment.


Charlotte Palmer-Ali

T: 07950 214 618

lottebythesea@yahoo.co.uk

Teaching in Thames-Ditton. Available for cover in Surbiton and Kingston areas.


Diane Drain

T: 01737 362655

dianedrain@btinternet.com


Dinah Chesney

T: 020 8767 5853

Private classes by arrangement.


Dolores Pinto

T:  020 8755 0087

dpinto@uk2.net

Classes in Surbiton, Teddington, and Kingston. Available to cover classes.


Elaine Morrison

T: 020 7603 9670 | M: 07815 311 679

elainemorrison.yoga@gmail.com

Classes in West Kensington and Hammersmith.


Elspeth Campbell

T: 0786 7788567

elspeth@eslpethcampbell.com


Indira Lopez-Bassols

T: 07414 490 090

www.indirayoga.com

Classes in Wandsworth, Wimbledon and Tooting.


Jackie Douglas

T: 020 8941 2183

jacquelinedouglas@hotmail.com

 


Jane Howard

T: 07768 023 213

janehoward111@hotmail.com

Classes in Teddington and Hinchley Wood.


Janette Browne

T: 020 8874 0175

www.yogaloka.com

Classes in Wimbledon, Tooting, Richmond and Kew. Workshops and Yoga retreats in Europe, private tuition and corporate tuition.


Jenny Kemp

T: 07766 008399

jennykemp28@gmail.com

Classes in Hinchley Wood.


John Shirbon

T: 020 8355 3498

www.iyyoga.com

Classes and workshops in Tooting.


Judith Richards

T: 07761 078251

yogadham223@gmail.com | www.yogadham.co.uk

Classes and workshops in Thames Ditton/Hinchley Wood; teacher training in Tooting; workshops and holidays nationally and internationally.


Karen Dunne

T: 07939 834 252

Classes in Tooting, Epsom and other areas.


Kate Hailston

T: 07967 862 920

k.hailston@btinternet.com | www.kateyogadoula.co.uk

Classes in Wimbledon and Tooting. Available for covers.


Kiran Chothe

kiran.chothe@hotmail.com

Teaching in Tooting. Available for covers.


Lesley Smith-Langridge

lesley.smithlangridge@ntlworld.com

Classes in Guildford.


Naomi Lake

T: 020 8947 3753

naomi.lake@btinternet.com

Private classes by arrangement.


Nicola Pritchard

T: 07976 256 045

nicolacpritchard@gmail.com

Classes in Kingston, New Malden and Mitcham. Available for cover in South West London and Surrey.


Ollie Strachan

T: 07803 736 932

o_strachan@hotmail.com

Classes by arrangement in Clapham, Balham and Tooting.


Penny Boylan

T: 07717 221 978

pennyboylan@hotmail.co.uk

 


Peter Kosasih

T: 07917 162 838

toto168@aol.com

Classes in Putney,Tooting and Wimbledon and private lessons by arrangement.


Sara Haglund

T: 07753 447270

sarahaglundyoga@gmail.com

Based in and teaching in Tooting. Available for cover throughout SW and Central London, and in Surrey.


Sarah Donnelly

sarah@lsd-design.co.uk

Classes in Cheam.


Sharon Kipps

T: 020 8940 7437

yoga@easy.com

Classes in Weybridge, Hampton and Thames Ditton


Susan Collins

T: 07930 326 106

heathmeadyoga@gmail.com

Based in Wimbledon, available for teaching cover.


Suzanne Gribble

T: 07916 145 786

suzanne.gribble@gmail.com

Classes in Ealing and West Kensington. Available for cover in West London.


Tehira Taylor

tehirayoga@gmail.com

Classes in Tooting.


Tom Logan

T: 07793 049 025

www.innerheartbeat.com

Classes in Clapham and Balham.


Ursula Shirbon

T: 020 8355 3498

www.iyyoga.com

Classes and workshops in Tooting.


Valentina Marconi

T: 07907 330892

valemarconi.yoga@gmail.com

Available for cover in South and Central London.